Search button Manage account button
Simply meeting people’s financial needs
Menu

Season’s Greetings! At B&CE our office opening hours over Christmas and New Year are as follows...

 

Employers/advisers

Members

Monday 24 December

8.30am-12.30pm

8.30am-7pm

Tuesday 25 December

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 26 December

Closed

Closed

Thursday 27 December

8.30am-5.30pm

8.30am-7pm

Friday 28 December

8.30am-5.30pm

8.30am-7pm

Saturday 29 December

Closed

9am-1pm

Sunday 30 December

Closed

Closed

Monday 31 December

8.30am-12.30pm

8.30am-7pm

Tuesday 1 January

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 2 January

8.30am-5.30pm

8.30am-7pm

Employers/advisers

You can also contact us by email support@bandce.co.uk

Members

You can contact us by email at info@bandce.co.uk